PHS Staff Directory

Last First Position Email School Phone
Agnessanto Anthony Math Teacher aagnessanto@region15.org 262-3261
Alzamora Joy Scheduler/Data Coordinator jalzamora@region15.org 262-3234
Anderson Brian Custodian banderson@region15.org 758-1144
Atallah Hiam Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3200
Babineau Sarah Special Education Teacher sbabineau@region15.org 262-3223
Bachand Timothy Security Officer 695-2258
Barry Michael Math Teacher mbarry@region15.org 262-3261
Bates Donald Instructional Asst - SPED. dbates@region15.org 262-3261
Beach Robbin Head Custodian rbeach@region15.org 262-3207
Becker Trevor Science Teacher tbecker1@region15.org 262-3261
Bedini Kimberly Bookkeeper kbedini@region15.org 262-3212
Belisle Tamara Math Teacher tbelisle@region15.org 262-3261
Belval Leslie Career Center Technician lbelval@region15.org 262-3224
Berger Joyce Secretary-Humanities Dept. jberger@region15.org 262-3285
Bette Robert Resource Officer rbette@region15.org 262-3306
Blais Arthur Social Studies Teacher ablais@region15.org 262-3285
Blanchet Jeff Counselor jblanchet@region15.org 262-3238
Bloom Michael Custodian 262-3207
Bollin Maegan English Teacher mbollin@region15.org 262-3285
Bourque Jennifer MMS-Ass't Principal jbourque@region15.org 758-2496
Boylan Katherine Spanish Teacher kboylan@region15.org 262-3230
Bradshaw Diana Secretary WL / Fine Arts dbradshaw@region15.org 262-3230
Bregman Stephanie Learning Center I Teacher sbregman@region15.org 262-1210
Brevetti Adrienne Business Teacher (ITL) abrevetti@region15.org 262-3294
Brocksmith Douglas Math Teacher dbrocksmith@region15.org 262-3261
Brooky Jennifer English Teacher jbrooky@region15.org 262-3285
Bucciarelli Sharon SIP Tutor 262-1205
Burgess Elizabeth English Teacher eschall@region15.org 262-3285
Carpenter Caren Tech Ed Teacher ccarpenter@region15.org 262-3294
Cinquegrana Cindy Media Technical Assistant ccinquegrana@region15.org 262-3225
Cirkot Joanne Secretary-Math/Science jcirkot@region15.org 262-3261
Clark Stacy Social Studies Teacher/ITL sclark@region15.org 262-3285
Clemens LaRue Counselor-MMS lclemens@region15.org 758-2496
Cloutier Amy Counselor acloutier@region15.org 262-3238
Coghlan Robert Learning Center Teacher rcoghlan@region15.org 262-3204
Cole David Custodian
Coleman Lisa Instructional Asst - SPED. lcoleman@region15.org 262-1210
Colton Kevin Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3223
Connelly James Science Teacher jconnelly1@region15.org 262-3261
Conran William Instructional Asst - SPED. wconran@region15.org 262-3200
Cristadoro Susan Nurse scristadoro@region15.org 262-3222
Culhane Mary Clerk Typist mculhane@region15.org 262-3200
Cyr DeAnna Food Services 262-3208
DeGregory Lois Business Teacher ldegregory@region15.org 262-3294
Doniger Paul English/Drama Teacher pdoniger@region15.org 262-3285
Doyon Joel Science Teacher jdoyon@region15.org 262-3261
Drysdale Tug Physical Education Teacher tdrysdale@region15.org 262-3294
Falcone Helen SIP Tutor hfalcone@region15.org 262-3200
Feeney Richard Student Assistant Counselor rfeeney@region15.org 262-3238
Firimita Florin Art Teacher ffirimita@region15.org 262-3230
Fitzpatrick Kathleen Nurse kfitzpatrick@region15.org 262-3283
Fox Stephanie Spanish Teacher sfox@region15.org 262-3230
Frantz Lynn Special Needs Nurse lfrantz@region15.org 262-3222
Gagnon Ana Spanish Teacher agagnon@region15.org 262-3230
Genovese Colleen Instructional Asst./MIJ cgenovese@region15.org 758-1945
Gilland Joanne Science Teacher Jgilland@region15.org 262-3261
Giordano Barbara Food Services 262-3208
Giordano Michael Special Education Teacher 262-3236
Gmuer Patricia Instructional Asst - SPED. pgmuer@region15.org 262-3200
Griffin Margaret Spanish Teacher mgriffin@region15.org 262-3261
Grosso Mike Custodian 262-3207
Hackett Carol 262-3261
Halloran Christine
Hebert Eleanor Attendance Clerk ehebert@region15.org 262-3211
Hellmann Jodie Physical Education Teacher jhellmann@region15.org 262-3294
Henion Megan English Teacher mhenion@region15.org 262-3285
Hennessey Thomas Custodian thennessey@region15.org 262-3207
Hodge Luke Math Teacher lhodge@region15.org 262-3261
Hoffmann Christine Instructional Asst - SPED. choffmann@region15.org 262-3200
Hogrefe Sharon Instructional Asst - SPED. shogrefe@region15.org 262-3200
Hughes Linda Music Teacher lhughes@region15.org 262-3219
Hunter Stephanie Math Teacher sostapchuk@region15.org 262-3261
Iaiennaro Anthony Science Teacher aiaiennaro@region15.org 262-3261
Iannone Heather Resource Teacher hiannone@region15.org 262-3223
Irvine Gregg Social Studies Teacher girvine@region15.org 262-3285
Jakiela Andrea Art Teacher-PHS & Alt Ed ajakiela@region15.org 262-3230
Jehning Brian Assistant Principal bjehning@region15.org 262-3261
Johnson Mary Spanish Teacher mjohnson@region15.org 262-3230
Johnson Tekla Food Services 262-3208
Johnson Theron Security Officer 695-2560
Jorgensen Carrie Instructional Asst - SPED. cjorgensen@region15.org 262-3200
Kailan Reggina English Teacher rkailan@region15.org 262-3285
Kelley Katharine English Teacher kkelley@region15.org 262-3285
Kelly Kaitlyn French Teacher kkelly@region15.org 262-3230
Kelly Leslie English Teacher lkelly@region15.org 262-3285
Kennedy Suzanne Math Teacher skennedy@region15.org 262-3261
Kimble Edward Social Studies Teacher etkimble@region15.org 262-3285
Kirk Tracy Speech Pathologist
Kleinschmidt Karen Math Teacher kkleinschmidt@region15.org 262-3261
Kovaleski Stacey LC English skovaleski@region15.org 262-3223
Kustra Walter Resource Teacher wkustra@region15.org 262-3223
Kutzner Karen Counselor kkutzner@region15.org 262-3238
LaCapra JoAnne Cafeteria Assistant Manager 262-3208
LeClerc Jessica Learning Center Teacher jleclerc@region15.org 262-3223
Lind Lisa Attendance Coordinator 262-3203
Lockwood Darcy TESOL Teacher dlockwood@region15.org
Loiseau Matthew Science Teacher mloiseau@region15.org 262-3261
Lungarini Glenn Principal glungarini@region15.org 262-3200
Maciog Keith KMaciog@region15.org 262-3285
Mancini Brian Alt Ed Teacher bmancini@region15.org 758-1945
Marganski Brian Tech Ed Teacher bmarganski@region15.org 262-3294
Markham Christine Food Service 262-3208
Markham Cindy Secretary-SPED cmarkham@region15.org 262-3223
Mazuroski Robert Science Teacher rmazuroski@region15.org 262-3261
McGee Nils Science Teacher nmcgee@region15.org 262-3261
Meisenheimer Tasha English Teacher tmeisenheimer@region15.org 262-3285
Merritt Coleen Science Teacher cmerritt@region15.org 262-3261
Messina Heather Media Specialist hmessina@region15.org 262-3225
Mete Patricia Math Teacher pmete@region15.org 262-3261
Meyer Martin Counselor mmeyer@region15.org 262-3238
Miller Diane Counselor dmiller@region15.org 262-3238
Morgan Sherry Secretary-Phys Ed smorgan@region15.org 262-3294
Moro Victor Learning Center II Teacher vmoro@region15.org 262-3223
Murphy Barbara Math Teacher bmurphy@region15.org 262-3261
Murphy Jenna School Psychologist jennamurphy@region15.org 262-3246
Murphy Michael Technology Coordinator mmurphy@region15.org 262-3215
Nelson Jeromy Director of Fine,
Apllied & Technical Arts
262-3258
Nolan Patrick Social Studies Teacher pnolan@region15.org 262-3285
Noonan Kathleen Math Teacher-PHS/Alt Ed. knoonan@region15.org 262-3261
Nyerick Edward Science Teacher enyerick@region15.org 262-3261
O'Keefe Michael Social Studies Teacher mokeefe@region15.org 262-3285
Ocampo Tina Cafeteria Manager 262-3208
Ottowitz Kimberly Teacher-Alt Ed kottowitz@region15.org 758-1945
Ouimette Donald Custodian douimette@region15.org 262-3207
Pelletier Kelly Media Specialist kpelletier@region15.org 262-1111
Pereira Anthony Physical Education Teacher apereira@region15.org
Perez Miguel Security Officer mperez@region15.org 262-3287
Perreault Shannon English Teacher sperreault@region15.org 262-3285
Phiri Sarah Video Production Teacher sphiri@region15.org 262-3294
Pianello James Security Officer jpianello@region15.org 695-5850
Pierre Ronald Custodian 262-3207
Pirhala Denise Instructional Asst - SPED. dpirhala@region15.org 262-3200
Plasky Ronald Athletic Director 262-3244
Pompano Kara Secretary-Asst. Principals kpompano@region15.org 262-2200
Price Susan Secretary-Counseling 262-3238
Procaccini Virgil Security Officer vprocaccini@region15.org 695-2514
Prowe Cathy Administrative Assistant
to the Principal
cprowe@region15.org 262-3201
Randall James English Teacher jrandall@region15.org 262-3285
Ratcliffe Jessica Social Studies Teacher jratcliffe@region15.org 262-3285
Rebar Jesse Physical Education Teacher jrebar@region15.org 262-3294
Reel Marlene Math Teacher/ITL mreel@region15.org 262-3261
Regan Dianna Spanish Teacher dregan@region15.org 262-3230
Reilly Carol Counselor creilly@region15.org 262-3238
Richard Robert Science Teacher rrichard@region15.org 262-3261
Rogers Servane French Teacher srogers@region15.org 262-3230
Roland William Dept Chair-Special Education 262-3223
Rosenberg Alisa Art/Photography Teacher arosenberg@region15.org 262-3294
Saad Marlee School Psychologist 262-3238
SantaMaria David Art Teacher dsantamaria@region15.org 262-3230
Saraiva Michelle Social Studies Teacher msaraiva@region15.org 262-3285
Schuyler Stephanie Science Teacher sschuyler@region15.org 262-3261
Semeraro Chris Food Service 262-3208
Shaw Linda Instructional Asst - SPED. lshaw@region15.org 262-3200
Sparago Ellen English Teacher 758-2496
Starbuck Sandra Security Assistant sstarbuck@region15.org 262-3200
Stirgwolt Amanda FACS Teacher 262-3294
Suter Anne Marie Science Teacher asuter@region15.org 262-3261
Syrotiak Michael Social Studies Teacher msyrotiak@region15.org 262-3285
Szmajlo Michelle Social Studies Teacher mszmajlo@region15.org 262-3285
Szymanski Heidi Assistant Principal hszymanski@region15.org 262-3226
Szymanski Richard Science Teacher rszymanski@region15.org 262-3261
Tammaro Danielle Physical Education Teacher dtammaro@region15.org 262-3294
Taylor Doug Custodian 262-3207
Tillinghast Jeanne Instructional Asst - SPED. jtillinghast@region15.org 262-3200
Tragakiss Michelle Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3200
Tupy Carolyn Data Coordinator ctupy@region15.org 262-3248
Tzetzo John Band Director jtzetzo@region15.org 262-3230
Vergaro Peter Math Teacher pvergaro@region15.org 262-3261
Vibert Nicole Director, Humanities
Viveros Laurie Spanish Teacher 262-3230
Vlahos Jr Charles VHS Coordinator cvlahos@region15.org
Vlahos Barbara Math Teacher bvlahos@region15.org 262-3261
Vlahos Charles Tech Ed Teacher cvlahos@region15.org 262-3294
Volta Gina Food Services 262-3208
Von Schmeling Gisela Instructional Asst - SPED. gstrakosch@region15.org 262-3200
Wallace Sarah Speech Pathologist swallace@region15.org 262-3216
Walsh Christopher Science/Math Chair chriswalsh@region15.org 262-3226
Wells Denise Clerk Typist dwells@region15.org 262-3239
Wendt James Math Teacher jwendt@region15.org 262-3261
Wlodarczyk Sharon Instructional Asst - SPED. 262-3200
Wolfanger Ambar Social Studies Teacher awolfanger@region15.org 262-3285
Zwick Stacey Director, Counseling Dept. szwick@region15.org 262-3238