Contact Us

Name Position Email
Pomperaug High School - PHS
Paul Jones Principal  pjones@region15.org
Heidi Szymanski Assistant Principal hszymanski@region15.org
Brian Jehning Assistant Principal bjehning@region15.org
Mike Murphy School Webmaster mmurphy@region15.org
Memorial Middle School - MMS
Jennifer Murphy Principal jmurphy@region15.org
Jennifer Bourque Assistant Principal jbourque@region15.org
Marc Lefkovich School Webmaster mlefkovich@region15.org
Rochambeau Middle School - RMS
Michael Bernardi Principal mbernardi@region15.org
Emily Gervasio Assistant Principal  egervasio@region15.org
Al Curtis School Webmaster acurtis@region15.org
Gainfield Elementary School - GES
John Romeo Principal  jromeo@region15.org
Christine Parker School Webmaster cparker@region15.org
Long Meadow Elementary School - LMES
Christopher Wermuth Principal cwermuth@region15.org
Melissa Winfield School Webmaster mwinfield@region15.org
Middlebury Elementary School - MES
Heather Pellicone Principal hpellicone@region15.org
Stephanie Robinson School Webmaster srobinson@region15.org
Pomperaug Elementary School - PES
Theresa Forish Principal tforish@region15.org
Frank Battaglia School Webmaster fbattaglia@region15.org
Region 15
Joshua Smith Superintendent of Schools  jsmith@region15.org
Dr. Carrie Chiappetta Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning  cchiappetta@region15.org
 Jessica Clark District Webmaster jessica.clark@region15.org