Pomperaug Regional School District 15

Curriculum Team Meetings

2013-14 Region 15's Curriculum Team Meetings
(subject to change)

Math Curriculum Team:

12:00 to 3:00 p.m., Central Office – large conference room  

Friday, October 4, 2013 

Friday, January 10, 2014 

Friday, May 16, 2014  

Mark Ciccone, PES

Ellen Shugrue, MES

Susan Fishman, GES

Michele Jehning, LMES

Stacy Bielert, LMES

Judy York, MMS

Susan Waschak, RMS

Marlene Reel, PHS

Leigh Funderburk, MES

 

Chris Moretti, Principal, LMES

Heidi Szymanski, PHS, Math Department Chair

Dr. John Sieller, Principal, MMS


 

Science Curriculum Team:
12:00 to 3:00 p.m., Central Office – large conference room 

 Friday, November 22, 2013 

Friday, February 28, 2014 

Friday, May 9, 2014 

Kari Yacawych, PES

Stephanie Robinson, MES

Mary Gaipa, GES

Jane White, LMES

Susan Johnson, MMS

Morgan Sabia, RMS

Brian Jehning, PHS

Frank Battaglia, PES

Angie Groman, LMES

Heidi Szymanski, PHS, Science Department Chair

 

Matt Salvestrini, Principal, GES

 


 

Social Studies Curriculum Team:
12:00 to 3:00 p.m., Central Office – large conference room 

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013 

Friday, February 7, 2014 

Friday, April 11, 2014  

Cindy Canty, PES

Beth Wagner, MES

Meredith Hayes, GES

Lisa Williams, LMES

LeAnn Cassidy, MMS

Rick Williams, RMS

Stacy Clark, PHS

Christina O'Neill, LMES

Patricia Smith, PES

David Luhman, PHS, Humanities Department Chair

Jennifer Bourque, MMS,
Assistant Principal 

Lauren Feltz, Principal, MES



 

Language Arts Curriculum Team:

12:00 to 3:00 p.m., Central Office – large conference room 

September 18, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Thursday, January 30, 2014 (new: 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. - elementary ITLs)

Thursday, April 3, 2014 

Joann Kloss, PES
Carolyn Matthews, PES

Patricia Wengler, MES

Heather Mack, GES

Joanne Reynolds, LMES
Jami Richardson, LMES

Elizabeth Santa Maria, MMS

Emily Gervasio, RMS

Annie Smith, GES

Sharon Petti, MMS

Jenna Brooky, PHS

Theresa Forish, PES

 

 

K-8 Reading Consultants

David Luhman, PHS, Humanities Department Chair

 

Deborah Schultz, RMS, Assistant Principal

 

World Language Curriculum Team:
12:30 to 3:30 p.m., Central Office – large conference room

 Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 

Marjorie Penzetta, RMS

Patricia Eustace, MMS

Marge Griffin, PHS

Dr. Yolande Bosman, PHS

Michael Bernardi, RMS

Lorrie Rodrigue, PHS