Pomperaug Regional School District 15

School Directions/Links

The Pomperaug Regional School District #15 has seven schools, serving the towns of Middlebury and Southbury, CT: one Regional High School, two Middle Schools, and four Elementary Schools. Click the name of the school below to go directly to the school website.

pesext1sm.jpgPomperaug Elementary School

607 Main Street South, Southbury, CT 06488   Directions
Tel: 203-264-8283  Fax: 203-264-7387
School Principal: Mrs. Theresa Forish
PTO Co-Presidents: Mrs. Beth Rosen  and Mrs. Laura Legg


mesext1sm.jpgMiddlebury Elementary School

PO Box 1093 (550 Whittemore Road) Middlebury, CT 06762   Directions
Tel: 203-758-2401  Fax: 203-758-9918
School Principal: Ms. Lauren Feltz
PTO President:  Mrs. Michele Finn


gesextsm.jpgGainfield Elementary School

307 Old Field Road, Southbury, CT 06488   Directions
Tel: 203-264-5312   Fax: 203-264-6439
School Principal: Mr. Matthew Salvestrini
PTO Co-Presidents:  Mrs. Cara Spath and Mrs. Angela Holland 

lmesextsm.jpgLong Meadow Elementary School

65 North Benson Road, Middlebury, CT 06762   Directions
Tel: 203-758-1144   Fax: 203-758-1934
School Principal: Mr. Christopher Moretti
PTO President: Mrs. Teena Joseph

mmsextsm.jpgMemorial Middle School

Memorial Drive, Middlebury, CT 06762   Directions
Tel: 203-758-2496   Fax: 203-758-9594
School Principal: Dr. John Sieller
School Assistant Principal: Ms. Jennifer Bourque
PTO Presidents: Mr. Chris Sutherland


schoolext004sm.jpgRochambeau Middle School

100 Peter Road, Southbury, CT 06488   Directions
Tel: 203-264-2711   Fax: 203-264-6638
School Principal: Mr. Michael Bernardi
School Assistant Principal: Mrs. Deborah Schultz
PTO President: Mrs. Christine Koobatian 

phsexteriorsm.jpgPomperaug High School

234 Judd Road, Southbury, CT 06488   Directions
Tel: 203-262-3200   Fax: 203-262-6806
School Principal: Mrs. Lorrie Rodrigue
School Assistant Principal: Mr. Michael J. Orefice
School Assistant Principal: Ms. Catherine Szerszen
PTO Co-Presidents: Mrs. Mary Silverman and Mrs.  Sharon Gustenhoven

centraloffice.jpgCentral Office (Mary I. Johnson School, Alternative Education)

286 Whittemore Road, Middlebury, CT 06762   Directions
Tel: 203-758-8259  Fax: 203-758-1908
Superintendent of Schools: Mrs. Regina L. Botsford