Main Menu

Explore More

Schools

District Calendar & School Times

Region 15 Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 9
PTO Meeting
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
PHS Media Center
BOE meeting
-
Tue, Jan 10
MES PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15

To communicate important information clearly, efficiently, and effectively to large numbers of community members, Region 15 uses: